Department of Microbiology

  

Ph.D. Scholars:

  
Photo Name Title of the Thesis & Supervisor Contact Details
Mr. David Lalvohbika Kaipeng Title of the Thesis:Studies on Bacterial pathogens affecting Citrus crops of Tripura.
Supervisor:Dr. Bipin Kumar Sharma
Co-Supervisor:Dr. Sukhendu Mandal
Email:david.microbiology@tripurauniv.in
Phone No.:8974921944
Mr. Sushanta Ghosh Title of the Thesis:Studies on some antibiotic producing novel Frankia Strains
Supervisor: Dr. Bipin Kumar Sharma
Email:sushanta.microbiology@tripurauniv.in
Phone No.:
Mrs. Lovely Rahaman Title of the Thesis:Studies on phytochemical compounds as possible anti biofilm agent against Pneumonia causing bacteria.
Supervisor: Dr. Bipin Kumar Sharma
Co-Supervisor:Dr.Aparna Sen
Email:lovely.microbiology@tripurauniv.in
Phone No.:9402168821
Miss. Nandita Nath Title of the Thesis:Studies on Yeast strain diversity and screening of potential Strains for commercialization from traditional alcoholic beverages of major ethnic tribes of Tripura.
Supervisor: Dr. Bipin Kumar Sharma
Co-Supervisor:Dr.ProsunTribedi
Email:nandita.microbiology@tripurauniv.in
Phone No.:9774449866
Ms Tethi Biswas Title of the Thesis:Development of tailor made consortia for efficient effluent treatment.
Supervisor:Dr S Ray Chaudhuri
Email:tethi7.biswas@gmail.com
Phone No.:8336911665
Ms Sinchini Barman Title of the Thesis:Microbial finishing of Ramie fiber with environmental pollution abatement
Supervisor:Dr S Ray Chaudhuri
Email:sinchini.barman2012@gmail.com
Phone No.:8902347625
Ms. Mandakini Gogoi Title of the Thesis:Development of microbial prototype for effluent treatment and reuse in dairy and aquaculture industry.
Supervisor:Dr. Shaon Ray Chaudhuri
Email:mandakinigogoi55@gmail.com
Phone No.:9089694322
 

Total Number of Visitors : 3082694

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 28/10/2021 00:57:52

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System