Department of Microbiology

Alumni Details of Microbiology Department:

Alumni of PhD Program

Alumni Name Contact Details Date of Award
Dr. Mandakini Gogoi 13th January 2022
Dr. Nandita Nath 7th July 2021
Dr. Tethi Biswas 10th August 2021
Dr. Lovely Rahaman 26th October 2021
Dr. Susanta Ghosh 2th November 2021



STQC Certified

Total Number of Visitors : 3659550

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 19/08/2022 00:58:29

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System