Patron & Advisory Board


Patron & Advisory Board

Chief Patron:
Vice Chancellor, Tripura University.
Dean, Faculty of Arts and Commerce, Tripura University.
Dean, Faculty of Science, Tripura University.
Prof. Nageswar Rao, Vice Chancellor, IGNOU, New Delhi
Prof. Saket Khuswaha, Vice Chancellor, Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar.
Prof. Rama Shanker Dubey, Vice Chancellor, Central University of Gujarat, Gandhinagar.
Prof.(Retd.) S. S. Khanka, National Institute of Financial Management, New Delhi.
Prof. Hem Chandra Gautam, Gauhati University, Guwahati.
Prof. N. Rajmohan Singh, Dept. of Chemistry, Manipur University.

Reviewers: Eminent and reputed scholars, academicians and subject experts from India and abroad whose names cannot be disclosed for the sake of confidentiality.


Total Number of Visitors : 4506239

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 01/10/2023 02:02:59

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System