Distance Education


Staff Members


Non Teaching Staffs & Contact Details

Photo Name Designation Contact Details
Smt. Sikha Bhoumik Office Assistant (Academic Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9149,
email: sikhabhoumik@tripurauniv.ac.in
Sri Piklu Chanda Laboratory Attendant  Ph:0381- 237-9149,
email: pikluchanda@tripurauniv.ac.in
Sri Amitava Choudhury Office Assistant (Academic Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9273,
email: amitavachoudhuri@tripurauniv.ac.in
Sri Dhruba Deb Office Assistant (Finance Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9144,
email: dhrubadeb@tripurauniv.ac.in
Sri Bidhu Hrishi Das MTS (Academic Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9149
email: ---
Sri Priyabrata Sarkar MRW (Director’s Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9273
Sri Upananda Hrishi Das MRW (Finance Cell) Ph:0381- 237-9144,
email: upanandahdas@tripurauniv.ac.in
Sri Arun Choudhuri Driver Ph:0381- 237-9149
email: ---

Total Number of Visitors : 4930573

Tripura University © All Rights Reseverd

Last Update : 28/05/2024 02:03:20

Designed and Developed by Dataflow System