अभिनंदन कार्यक्रम

TUAA initiated a felicitation program in order to recognize few of its alumni members for their contribution towards society and academics. This program is aimed to share the success story of the alumni with the young generation and current students to encourage them to attain their goals

This year during the ALUMNI MEET (REUNION) of “Tripura University Alumni Association (TUAA)” held on 12.02.2021 following three distinguished TUAA members have been felicited.

Dr Pradip Bhaumik

MD (Medicine), Ph. D

Professor, AGMC, Agartala

Dr. Kiran Sankar Chakraborty

Regional Director, IGNOU

Dr. Anjan Kumar Banerjee


Professor, Biology Division, IISER Pune


कुल विजिटर्स की संख्या : 4962319

सर्वाधिकार सुरक्षित © त्रिपुरा विश्वविद्यालय

अंतिम अद्यतनीकरण : 15/06/2024 02:03:45

रूपांकन एवं विकास डाटाफ्लो सिस्टम